Accounting

Pat McNamee, Controller Quality Natural Gas, LLC mcnamee@kinzerdrilling.com 606-874-8041 Ext. 252
Lauren Rorrer, CPA Quality Natural Gas, LLC lrorrer@kinzerdrilling.com 606-874-8041 Ext. 249
Daren Coleman, Payables Quality Natural Gas, LLC dcoleman@kinzerdrilling.com 606-874-8041 Ext. 248
Becky Anuszkiewicz, Payroll Quality Natural Gas, LLC banuszkiewicz@kinzerdrilling.com 606-874-8041 Ext. 252
Suzi Wright, Properties Quality Natural Gas, LLC swright@kinzerdrilling.com 606-874-8041 Ext. 232
Brandie Lowe , Receptionist Quality Natural Gas, LLC receptionist@kinzerdrilling.com 606-874-8041 Ext. 201
Chris Wireman, Receivables Quality Natural Gas, LLC cwireman@kinzerdrilling.com 606-874-8041 Ext. 251

 

Land Management

Harold Hall, P.E. Quality Natural Gas, LLC hhall@kinzerdrilling.com 606-874-8041 Ext. 239
Henry Hackworth Kinzer Business Realty, LTD hackworth@kinzerdrilling.com 606-874-8041 Ext. 238
Elmon Walters Kinzer Business Realty, LTD ewalters@kinzerdrilling.com 606-874-8041 Ext. 241
Duane Lester Kinzer Business Realty, LTD dlester@kinzerdrilling.com 606-874-8041 Ext. 240
James Hill Land Agent hills8324@hotmail.com 304-664-8324
Les Stapleton Land Agent lstapleton@kinzerdrilling.com 606-874-8041 Ext. 242
Janice Wright Quality Natural Gas, LLC jwright@kinzerdrilling.com 606-874-8041 Ext. 233
Michael Jervis Land Agent mjervis@kinzerdrilling.com 606-874-8041 Ext. 237

 

Production

Darrell Prater, Gas Control Quality Natural Gas, LLC dprater@kinzerdrilling.com 606-874-8041 Ext. 228
Glenda May, Chart Processing Quality Natural Gas, LLC ggmay@kinzerdrilling.com 606-874-8041 Ext. 231

 

Field Services

Barry Crum, Supervisor Quality Natural Gas, LLC bcrum@kinzerdrilling.com 606-874-8041
Darrell Fluharty, Drilling Kinzer Drilling Company, LLC dfluharty@kinzerdrilling.com 606-477-5470

 

Safety

Jeanie Wells Quality Natural Gas, LLC jwells@kinzerdrilling.com 606-874-8041 Ext. 219
Steve Jenkins Quality Natural Gas, LLC sjenkins@kinzerdrilling.com 606-874-8041 Ext. 203